Lehrkräfte








Simone Bahns (Elterzeit)

Kontakt: simone.bahns@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de



Bernhild Benedixen
Kontakt: bernhild.benedixen@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Ortrud Bögel
Kontakt: ortud.boegel@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Nadine de Jong
Kontakt: nadine.de.jong@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Katharina Grave
Kontakt: katharina.grave@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Elena Hofmann
Kontakt: elena.hofmann@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Sophia Hofschröer
Kontakt: sophia.hofschroeer@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Marius Klaas
Kontakt: marius.klaas@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de







Lena Kortmann (Elternzeit)
Kontakt: lena.upmann@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Inga Lake
Kontakt: inga.lake@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Sabine Lambers
Kontakt: sabine.lambers@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Jana Lewing
Kontakt: jana.lewing@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Johanna Mey
Kontakt: johanna.mey@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Elisa Schaefer
Kontakt: elisa.schaefer@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Aline Schmeinck
Kontakt: aline.schmeinck@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Evelyn Schnieders
Kontakt: evelyn.schnieders@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de






Ulrike Stockmann
Kontakt: ulrike.stockmann@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de







Anna Surmann
Kontakt: anna.surmann@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Pia Weiden
Kontakt: pia.weiden@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de


Bernadette Wilbers
Kontakt: Bernadette.wilbers@johannesschule-lingen.schulserver.de